The Plattner Story, and others, by H. G. Wells

Table of Contents

  1. The Plattner Story
  2. The Argonauts of the Air
  3. The Story of the Late Mr. Elvesham
  4. In the Abyss
  5. The Apple
  6. Under the Knife
  7. The Sea Raiders
  8. Pollock and the Porroh Man
  9. The Red Room
  10. The Cone
  11. The Purple Pileus
  12. The Jilting of Jane
  13. In the Modern Vein: An Unsympathetic Love Story
  14. A Catastrophe
  15. The Lost Inheritance
  16. The Sad Story of a Dramatic Critic
  17. A Slip Under the Microscope

Last updated Sunday, March 27, 2016 at 12:02