The Food of the Gods, by H. G. Wells

Table of Contents

Book I.

The dawn of the food.

  1. The discovery of the food.
  2. The experimental farm.
  3. The giant rats.
  4. The giant children.
  5. The minimificence of Mr. Bensington.

Book II.

The food in the village.

  1. The coming of the food.
  2. The brat gigantic.

Book III.

The harvest of the food.

  1. The altered world.
  2. The giant lovers.
  3. Young caddies in London.
  4. Redwood’s two days.
  5. The giant leaguer.

Last updated Sunday, March 27, 2016 at 12:01