The Kellys and the O'Kellys, by Anthony Trollope

Table of Contents

  1. The Trial
  2. The Two Heiresses
  3. Morrison’s Hotel
  4. The Dunmore Inn
  5. A Loving Brother
  6. The Escape
  7. Mr Barry Lynch Makes a Morning Call
  8. Mr Martin Kelly Returns to Dunmore
  9. Mr Daly, the Attorney
  10. Dot Blake’s Advice
  11. The Earl of Cashel
  12. Fanny Wyndham
  13. Father and Son
  14. The Countess
  15. Handicap Lodge
  16. Brien Boru
  17. Martin Kelly’s Courtship
  18. An Attorney’s Office in Connaught
  19. Mr Daly Visits the Dunmore Inn
  20. Very Liberal
  21. Lord Ballindine at Home
  22. The Hunt
  23. Doctor Colligan
  24. Anty Lynch’s Bed-Side Scene the First
  25. Anty Lynch’s Bed-Side Scene the Second
  26. Love’s Ambassador
  27. Mr Lynch’s Last Resource
  28. Fanny Wyndham Rebels
  29. The Countess of Cashel in Trouble
  30. Lord Kilcullen Obeys His Father
  31. The Two Friends
  32. How Lord Kilcullen Fares in His Wooing
  33. Lord Kilcullen Makes Another Visit to the Book-Room
  34. The Doctor Makes a Clean Breast of it
  35. Mr Lynch Bids Farewell to Dunmore
  36. Mr Armstrong Visits Grey Abbey on a Delicate Mission
  37. Veni; Vidi; VICI
  38. Wait Till I Tell You
  39. It Never Rains but it Pours
  40. Conclusion

Last updated Sunday, March 27, 2016 at 12:01