Rebecca and Rowena; a romance upon romance, by William Makepeace Thackeray

Table of Contents

  1. The Overture. — Commencement of the Business.
  2. The Last Days of the Lion.
  3. St. George for England.
  4. Ivanhoe Redivivus.
  5. Ivanhoe to the Rescue.
  6. Ivanhoe the Widower.
  7. The End of the Performance.

Last updated Sunday, March 27, 2016 at 12:00