The Wrong Box, by Robert Louis Stevenson and Lloyd Osbourne

Table of Contents



  1. In Which Morris Suspects
  2. In Which Morris takes Action
  3. The Lecturer at Large
  4. The Magistrate in the Luggage Van
  5. Mr Gideon Forsyth and the Gigantic Box
  6. The Tribulations of Morris: Part the First
  7. In Which William Dent Pitman takes Legal Advice
  8. In Which Michael Finsbury Enjoys a Holiday
  9. Glorious Conclusion of Michael Finsbury’s Holiday
  10. Gideon Forsyth and the Broadwood Grand
  11. The Maestro Jimson
  12. Positively the Last Appearance of the Broadwood Grand
  13. The Tribulations of Morris: Part the Second
  14. William Bent Pitman Hears of Something to his Advantage
  15. The Return of the Great Vance
  16. Final Adjustment of the Leather Business

Last updated Sunday, March 27, 2016 at 12:00