Across the Plains, by Robert Louis Stevenson

Table of Contents

  1. Leaves from the Notebook of an Emigrant Between New York and San Francisco
  2. The Emigrant Train
  3. The Plains of Nebraska
  4. The Desert of Wyoming
  5. Fellow-Passengers
  6. Despised Races
  7. To the Golden Gates

Last updated Monday, December 22, 2014 at 10:55