The Lady of the Lake, by Walter Scott

Table of Contents

Foreword by W.J. Rolfe.

Introduction (from the edition of 1830).

The Lady of the Lake.

Canto First. The Chase.
Canto Second. The Island.
Canto Third. The Gathering.
Canto Fourth. The Prophecy.
Canto Fifth. The Combat.
Canto Sixth. The Guard-Room.


Last updated Monday, December 22, 2014 at 10:54