Old World Romances, by Edgar Allan Poe

Table of Contents

  1. The Masque of the Red Death
  2. The Assignation (The Visionary)
  3. The Cask of Amontillado
  4. A Tale of the Ragged Mountains
  5. Metzengerstein
  6. The Pit and the Pendulum
  7. Hop-Frog or the Eight Chained Ourang-Outangs


Last updated Monday, December 22, 2014 at 10:53