Martin Hewitt, Investigator, by Arthur Morrison

Table of Contents

  1. The Lenton Croft Robberies.
  2. The Loss of Sammy Crockett.
  3. The Case of Mr. Foggatt.
  4. The Case of the Dixon Torpedo.
  5. The Quinton Jewel Affair.
  6. The Stanway Cameo Mystery.
  7. The Affair of the Tortoise.

Last updated Tuesday, August 25, 2015 at 14:11