The Mabinogion, by Translated by Lady Charlotte Guest

Table of Contents

  1. The Lady of the Fountain
  2. Peredur the Son of Evrawc
  3. Geraint the Son of Erbin
  4. Kilhwch and Olwen or The Twrch Trwyth
  5. The Dream of Rhonabwy
  6. Pwyll Prince of Dyved
  7. Branwen the Daughter of Llyr
  8. Manawyddan the Son of Llyr
  9. Math the Son of Mathonwy
  10. The Dream of Maxen Wledig
  11. The Story of Lludd and Llevelys
  12. Taliesin

Last updated Sunday, March 27, 2016 at 11:58