The Pharsalia of Lucan

Table of Contents

  1. The Crossing of the Rubicon
  2. The Flight of Pompeius
  3. Massilia
  4. Caesar in Spain. War in the Adriatic Sea. Death of Curio.
  5. The Oracle. The Mutiny. The Storm
  6. The Fight Near Dyrrhachium. Scaeva’s Exploits. The Witch of Thessalia
  7. The Battle
  8. Death of Pompeius.
  9. Cato
  10. Caesar in Egypt

Last updated Sunday, March 27, 2016 at 11:57