The Prussian Officer and Other Stories, by D. H. Lawrence

Table of Contents

The Prussian Officer

The Thorn in the Flesh

Daughters of the Vicar

A Fragment of Stained Glass

The Shades of Spring

Second Best

The Shadow in the Rose Garden

Goose Fair

The White Stocking

A Sick Collier

The Christening

Odour of Chrysanthemums

Last updated Sunday, March 27, 2016 at 11:57