Just So Stories for Little Children, by Rudyard Kipling

Table of Contents

  1. How the Whale Got His Throat
  2. How the Camel Got His Hump
  3. How the Rhinoceros Got His Skin
  4. How the Leopard Got His Spots
  5. The Elephant’s Child
  6. The Sing-Song of Old Man Kangaroo
  7. The Beginning of the Armadillos
  8. How the First Letter Was Written
  9. How the Alphabet Was Made
  10. The Crab That Played with the Sea
  11. The Cat That Walked by Himself
  12. The Butterfly That Stamped


Last updated Sunday, March 27, 2016 at 11:56