City of Dreadful Night, by Rudyard Kipling

Table of Contents

  1. A Real Live City
  2. The Reflections of a Savage
  3. The Council of the Gods
  4. On the Banks of the Hughli
  5. With the Calcutta Police
  6. The City of Dreadful Night
  7. Deeper and Deeper Still
  8. Concerning Lucia

Last updated Monday, December 22, 2014 at 10:52