A Warning to the Curious and other ghost stories, by M. R. James

Table of Contents

  1. The Haunted Dolls’ House
  2. The Uncommon Prayer-Book
  3. A Neighbour’s Landmark
  4. A View From a Hill
  5. A Warning to the Curious
  6. An Evening’s Entertainment


Last updated Sunday, March 27, 2016 at 11:56