Collected Ghost Stories, by M. R. James

Table of Contents

  1. There was a Man Dwelt by a Churchyard
  2. Rats
  3. After Dark in the Playing Fields
  4. Wailing Well
  5. The Experiment: A New Year’s Eve Ghost Story
  6. The Malice of Inanimate Objects
  7. A Vignette
Appendix: M. R. James on Ghost Stories

Last updated Sunday, March 27, 2016 at 11:56