Ghost Stories of an Antiquary, by M. R. James

Table of Contents

  1. Canon Alberic’s Scrap-Book
  2. Lost Hearts
  3. The Mezzotint
  4. The Ash-Tree
  5. Number 13
  6. Count Magnus
  7. ‘Oh, Whistle, and I’ll Come to You, My Lad’
  8. The Treasure of Abbot Thomas

These stories are dedicated to all those who at various times have listened to them.

Last updated Tuesday, August 25, 2015 at 14:10