The Ghost Pirates, by William Hope Hodgson

Table of Contents

  1. The Figure Out of the Sea
  2. What Tammy the ’Prentice Saw
  3. The Man Up the Main
  4. The Fooling with the Sail
  5. The End of Williams
  6. Another Man to the Wheel
  7. The Coming of the Mist, and that which it Ushered
  8. After the Coming of the Mist
  9. The Man Who Cried for Help
  10. Hands that Plucked
  11. The Search for Stubbins
  12. The Council
  13. The Shadow in the Sea
  14. The Ghost Ships
  15. The Great Ghost Ship
  16. The Ghost Pirates

Last updated Sunday, March 27, 2016 at 11:55