This Side of Paradise, by F. Scott Fitzgerald

Table of Contents

Book One: The Romantic Egotist

  1. Amory, Son of Beatrice
  2. Spires and Gargoyles
  3. The Egotist Considers
  4. Narcissus Off Duty


Book Two: The Education of a Personage

  1. The Débutante
  2. Experiments in Convalescence
  3. Young Irony
  4. The Supercilious Sacrifice
  5. The Egotist Becomes a Personage

Last updated Sunday, March 27, 2016 at 11:54