The Sign of Four, by Arthur Conan Doyle

Table of Contents

  1. The Science of Deduction
  2. The Statement of the Case
  3. In Quest of a Solution
  4. The Story of the Bald-Headed Man
  5. The Tragedy of Pondicherry Lodge
  6. Sherlock Holmes Gives a Demonstration
  7. The Episode of the Barrel
  8. The Baker Street Irregulars
  9. A Break in the Chain
  10. The End of the Islander
  11. The Great Agra Treasure
  12. The Strange Story of Jonathan Small

Last updated Sunday, March 27, 2016 at 11:53