Gentle Spirit, by Fyodor Dostoyevsky

Table of Contents

Part I

  1. Who I was and who she was
  2. The offer of marriage
  3. The Noblest Of Men, Though I don’t believe it myself
  4. Plans and Plans
  5. A Gentle Spirit in Revolt
  6. A Terrible Reminiscence

Part II

  1. The Dream of Pride
  2. The Veil Suddenly Falls
  3. I Understand Too Well
  4. I Was Only Five Minutes Too Late

Last updated Sunday, March 27, 2016 at 11:53