Alroy : The Prince of the Captivity, by Benjamin Disraeli

Table of Contents

  1. A Great Day for Israel.
  2. The Slaying of an Ishmaelite
  3. The Hope of Israel
  4. Alroy Falls Among Thieves
  5. Lord Honain Rescues Alroy
  6. The Learned Rabbi Zimri.
  7. Conquest of the Seljuks
  8. Bagdad and the Princess
  9. The Death of Jabaster
  10. The Fall of Alroy

Last updated Sunday, March 27, 2016 at 11:53