Little Novels, by Wilkie Collins

Table of Contents

Mrs. Zant and the Ghost.

Miss Morris and the Stranger.

Mr. Cosway and the Landlady.

Mr. Medhurst and the Princess.

Mr. Lismore and the Widow.

Miss Jeromette and the Clergyman.

Miss Mina and the Groom

Mr. Lepel and the Housekeeper

Mr. Captain and the Nymph.

Mr. Marmaduke and the Minister.

Mr. Percy and the Prophet.

Miss Bertha and the Yankee.

Miss Dulane and My Lord.

Mr. Policeman and the Cook.

Last updated Sunday, March 27, 2016 at 11:52