Slain by the Doones, by R. D. Blackmore

Table of Contents

  1. Slain by the Doones.
  2. Frida; or, The Lover’s Leap, a Legend of the West Country.
  3. George Bowring; A Tale of Cader Idris
  4. Crocker’s Hole

Cover of the 1895 edition

Title page from the 1895 edition

Last updated Sunday, March 27, 2016 at 11:50