Under the Deodars, by Rudyard Kipling

Table of Contents

  1. The Education of Otis Yeere
  2. At the Pit’s Mouth
  3. A Wayside Comedy
  4. The Hill of Illusion
  5. A Second-Rate Woman
  6. Only a Subaltern
  7. In the Matter of a Private
  8. The Enlightenments of Pagett, M.P.


Last updated Saturday, March 1, 2014 at 20:38